kmfksol.blogg.se

Why is facebook telling me my session has ended and logout and log back in
Why is facebook telling me my session has ended and logout and log back in







why is facebook telling me my session has ended and logout and log back in

Remove any new extensions you may have installed. To view all your browser extensions, type chrome://extensions in the address bar and hit Enter.

why is facebook telling me my session has ended and logout and log back in

If you first experienced the Facebook logout problem after downloading a third-party extension, chances are that it is the extension that caused it. Disable suspicious browser extensionsĮxtensions and add-ons for your web browser may seem innocuous, but the faulty ones can interfere with the most basic tasks on your browser. Hopefully, this will fix the issue at hand. Go to Facebook Settings>Apps and Websites. If you’ve linked your Facebook account to any third-party apps, it is possible that they may be responsible for logging you out of your account. Go to Facebook Settings>Security and Login>Change Password. You can fix this by changing your Facebook password so only you have the login credentials to your account. If your account is logged in on two devices, logging out of one will automatically log you out of the other one. It is quite possible someone else is using your account. Step 4: Select ‘Clear cache’ from the toolbar at the bottom of the screen.

why is facebook telling me my session has ended and logout and log back in

If you keep logging out of the Facebook app, try clearing the app cache and see if the issue resolves itself. Advertisement - Clear Facebook app cache









Why is facebook telling me my session has ended and logout and log back in